The United Arab Emirates Tennis Association - Tennis Emirates was created in 1983 and TE was affiliated with the ITF in 1984. The TE Board is composed by 7 members as the following:

  • President
  • Secretary General
  • Vice President
  • Financial Director
  • Board Members

The actual Board members are leading the Committees (TBC) as the following:
  • HH Sheikh Hasher Al Maktoum : The Infrastructure Committee
  • Sara Ahmad Baker : The Development & Women’s Committee.
  • Abdulrahman Falaknaz :Marketing Committee
  • Ahmed Abdulmalik : The National Team Committee
  • Roberta Clarese Julfar :Legal Affair's and TE Regulation Committee
  • Nasser Al Marzooqi : The Competition & Officiating Committee
  • Salah Tahlak : Media and Communication Committee
  • Slah Bramly, Omar Bahrouzyan and Hichem Bramly : The Technical and Coaching Committee